Le Hameau de Posieux
POSIEUX

Situation

On the edge of a green forest, the project "Le Hameau de Posieux" owes its evocative name thanks to its location and its architecture. The accommodations benefit from an unobstructed view of the surrounding green spaces of the forest. The promotion bathes in a magnificent light, due to an optimal orientation which allows a beautiful sunshine throughout the day. The perfect combination between the calm of nature and an enchanting setting.

The project is also close to small shops, the post office and the restaurant: everything is within walking distance. It takes about 8 minutes to reach the A12 motorway and the junctions of Matran and Villars-sur-Glâne by car, or even the shopping centers of the city of Fribourg, among others.
Le Hameau de Posieux
POSIEUX

Municipality

Located 8 km from Fribourg, the town of Posieux is a pleasant place to live. The village has a rich historical heritage, such as its many chapels and its famous Abbaye de Hauterive, as well as modern infrastructures, such as a new school, a beautiful sports center and a large number of enriching premises. the local and cultural life of its inhabitants.

Synonymous with calm and peace, nature is omnipresent here. The quality of life there is remarkable. The forest offers many opportunities for walks, via footpaths, Vita courses and hiking trails. Cycling is also one of the many sporting activities that can be experienced.

With a primary school in the middle of the village, public transport and small shops, Posieux lacks nothing for the well-being of its inhabitants.
Le Hameau de Posieux
POSIEUX
Le Hameau de Posieux
POSIEUX

Le Hameau de Posieux
POSIEUX

Lage

Am Rande eines grünen Waldes gelegen, verdankt das Projekt „Le Hameau de Posieux“ seinen eindrucksvollen Namen seiner Lage und seiner Architektur. Die Unterkünfte profitieren von einem freien Blick auf die umliegenden Grünflächen des Waldes. Die Promotion erstrahlt in einem herrlichen Licht, dank einer optimalen Ausrichtung, die den ganzen Tag über einen schönen Sonnenschein ermöglicht. Die perfekte Kombination zwischen der Ruhe der Natur und einer bezaubernden Umgebung.

Das Projekt liegt auch in der Nähe von kleinen Geschäften, der Post und dem Restaurant: Alles ist zu Fuß erreichbar. Die Autobahn A12 und die Anschlussstellen Matran und Villars-sur-Glâne erreichen Sie mit dem Auto in etwa 8 Minuten, unter anderem auch zu den Einkaufszentren der Stadt Freiburg.
Le Hameau de Posieux
POSIEUX

Gemeinde

Die Stadt Posieux liegt 8 km von Freiburg entfernt und ist ein angenehmer Ort zum Leben. Das Dorf verfügt über ein reiches historisches Erbe, wie seine vielen Kapellen und seine berühmte Abbaye de Hauterive, sowie über moderne Infrastrukturen, wie eine neue Schule, ein schönes Sportzentrum und eine große Anzahl bereichernder Räumlichkeiten. Das lokale und kulturelle Leben von seine Bewohner.

Die Natur ist hier ein Synonym für Ruhe und Frieden und allgegenwärtig. Die Lebensqualität dort ist bemerkenswert. Der Wald bietet viele Möglichkeiten für Spaziergänge, über Spazierwege, Vita-Kurse und Wanderwege. Radfahren ist auch eine der vielen sportlichen Aktivitäten, die man erleben kann.

Mit einer Grundschule mitten im Dorf, öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln und kleinen Geschäften mangelt es Posieux an nichts für das Wohlergehen seiner Bewohner.
Le Hameau de Posieux
POSIEUX
Le Hameau de Posieux
POSIEUX