Le Hameau de Posieux
POSIEUX
The "Le Hameau de Posieux" project, located in the Vy de Villard district, comprises 6 new 4.5-room apartments and one PPE unit. Offering attractive living areas of around 112 m2, these modern homes are designed to provide maximum comfort and convenience for their occupants. Built with respect for the neighborhood's natural environment and architecture, the project blends seamlessly into its surroundings.

The living area is designed to be convivial, with an open-plan kitchen opening onto the dining area and living room. Each unit boasts large bay windows for optimum light and views of the green, calm exterior.

Covered and outdoor parking spaces are also available in addition to the purchase price
Le Hameau de Posieux
POSIEUX

Construction

With a choice of finishes, you'll have the opportunity to add your own personal touch to your future home. Budget allocations and prices for the various materials are detailed in the technical construction description. 

The project's energy performance obviously meets current consumption criteria : triple glazing, efficient insulation, photovoltaic solar panels, air/water heat pump, distributed underfloor heating and thermostats among others. 

The homes will be delivered approx. 18 months from the start of construction.

Conveniences

Neighbourhood
Village
Green
Shops/Stores
Bank
Post office
Restaurant(s)
Bus stop
Highway entrance/exit
Child-friendly
Playground
Nursery
Preschool
Primary school
Sports centre
Religious monuments
Outside conveniences
Balcony/ies
Terrace/s
Garden
Parking
Inside conveniences
Open kitchen
Guests lavatory
Pantry
Cellar
Triple glazing
Bright/sunny
Equipment
Furnished kitchen
Shower
Bath
Floor
At your discretion
Tiles
Parquet floor
Condition
New
Orientation
South
East
West
Exposure
Optimal
View
Forest
Style
Modern

Characteristics

Category
Projects
Reference
033048
Local tax
0.74 %
Availability
To be discussed

Distances

Station
2.3 km
Public transports
460 m
Freeway
1.8 km
Primary school
300 m
Stores
84 m
Restaurants
1.2 km

Contact for visiting

Mrs. Carole CLÉMENT

Le Hameau de Posieux
POSIEUX
Le projet "Le Hameau de Posieux", sis dans le quartier du Vy de Villard, se compose de 6 appartements neufs de 4.5 pièces et d'un local disponible en PPE. Offrant de belles surfaces habitables d'environ 112 m2, les logements sont modernes et conçus pour apporter un maximum de confort et de commodités à ses occupants. Réalisé dans le respect de la nature et de l'architecture du quartier, le projet s'intègre aisément dans son environnement.

La pièce à vivre se veut conviviale grâce à sa cuisine ouverte sur l'espace salle à manger et le séjour. Chaque logement jouit de grandes baies vitrées qui assurent un apport optimal en luminosité et qui donnent un aperçu sur un extérieur verdoyant et calme.

Des places de parc couvertes et extérieures sont également à disposition en sus du prix de vente.
Le Hameau de Posieux
POSIEUX

Construction

Les finitions étant à choix, vous aurez l'opportunité d’apporter votre touche personnelle à votre futur chez-vous. Les budgets alloués et les prix des différents matériaux sont détaillés dans le descriptif technique de construction. 

Les performances énergétiques du projet répondent évidemment aux critères actuels en matière de consommation : triple vitrage, isolation efficace, panneaux solaires photovoltaïques, pompe à chaleur air/eau, chauffage distribué au sol et thermostats entre autres. Un ascenseur dessert chaque étage de la promotion !
Les logements seront livrés env. 18 mois dès le début de la construction.

Commodités

Environnement
Village
Verdoyant
Commerces
Banque
Poste
Restaurant(s)
Arrêt de bus
Entrée/sortie autoroute
Enfants bienvenus
Aire de jeux
Crèche/garderie
Ecole maternelle
Ecole primaire
Centre sportif
Monuments religieux
Extérieur
Balcon(s)
Terrasse(s)
Jardin
Parking
Intérieur
Cuisine ouverte
WC visiteurs
Economat
Cave
Triple vitrage
Lumineux
Equipement
Cuisine agencée
Douche
Baignoire
Sol
A choix
Carrelage
Parquet
Etat
Neuf
Exposition
Sud
Est
Ouest
Ensoleillement
Optimal
Vue
Forêt
Style
Moderne

Caractéristiques

Catégorie
Projets
Référence
033048
Impôt communal
0.74 %
Disponibilité
A convenir

Distances

Gare
2.3 km
Transports publics
460 m
Autoroute
1.8 km
Ecole primaire
300 m
Commerces
84 m
Restaurants
1.2 km

Contact visite

Madame Carole CLÉMENT