Le Hameau de Posieux
POSIEUX

Situation

On the edge of a green forest, the project "Le Hameau de Posieux" owes its evocative name thanks to its location and its architecture. The accommodations benefit from an unobstructed view of the surrounding green spaces of the forest. The promotion bathes in a magnificent light, due to an optimal orientation which allows a beautiful sunshine throughout the day. The perfect combination between the calm of nature and an enchanting setting.

The project is also close to small shops, the post office and the restaurant: everything is within walking distance. It takes about 8 minutes to reach the A12 motorway and the junctions of Matran and Villars-sur-Glâne by car, or even the shopping centers of the city of Fribourg, among others.
Le Hameau de Posieux
POSIEUX

Municipality

Located 8 km from Fribourg, the town of Posieux is a pleasant place to live. The village has a rich historical heritage, such as its many chapels and its famous Abbaye de Hauterive, as well as modern infrastructures, such as a new school, a beautiful sports center and a large number of enriching premises. the local and cultural life of its inhabitants.

Synonymous with calm and peace, nature is omnipresent here. The quality of life there is remarkable. The forest offers many opportunities for walks, via footpaths, Vita courses and hiking trails. Cycling is also one of the many sporting activities that can be experienced.

With a primary school in the middle of the village, public transport and small shops, Posieux lacks nothing for the well-being of its inhabitants.
Le Hameau de Posieux
POSIEUX
Le Hameau de Posieux
POSIEUX

Le Hameau de Posieux
POSIEUX

Situation

En lisière d’une forêt verdoyante, le projet "Le Hameau de Posieux" doit son nom évocateur grâce à sa situation et son architecture. Les logements bénéficient d’une vue dégagée sur les espaces verts environnants de la forêt. La promotion baigne dans une magnifique lumière, due à une orientation optimale qui permet un bel ensoleillement tout au long de la journée. La combinaison parfaite entre le calme de la nature et un cadre enchanteur.

Le projet est également proche des petits commerces, de la Poste ou encore du restaurant : tout est accessible à pied. Il faut compter environ 8 minutes pour rejoindre en voiture l’autoroute A12 et les jonctions de Matran et de Villars-sur-Glâne, ou encore les centres commerciaux de la ville de Fribourg entre autres.
Le Hameau de Posieux
POSIEUX

Commune

Localisée à 8 km de Fribourg, la commune de Posieux est un lieu de vie agréable. Le village dispose d’un patrimoine historique riche, à l’image de ses nombreuses chapelles et de sa fameuse Abbaye de Hauterive, ainsi que des infrastructures modernes, tels qu’une nouvelle école, un beau centre sportif et un grand nombre de locaux enrichissant la vie locale et culturelle de ses habitants.
 
Synonyme de calme et de paix, la nature est ici omniprésente. La qualité de vie y est remarquable. La forêt offre de nombreuses possibilités de promenades, via les chemins pédestres, les parcours Vita et les sentiers de randonnée. Le vélo compte aussi parmi les multiples activités sportives que l’on peut expérimenter.

Avec une école primaire au milieu du village, les transports publics et les petits commerces, Posieux ne manque de rien pour le bien-être de ses habitants.
Le Hameau de Posieux
POSIEUX
Le Hameau de Posieux
POSIEUX